406 Bloomfield Rd Bardstown, KY 40004 502-353-1086

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Bardstown, KY

245 Auto
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
This is the only place my wife and I will buy a vehicle from going forward. After spending weeks exhausting our time at other "big" dealerships, only to get hassled with overpriced vehicles that were sub par, we met with RJ who shot straight with us from the scond we met. He was knowledgeble and answered every question my wife asked promptly and went to great length to make sure my wife got exactly what she wanted. When we decided to go forward with our purchase, Jason simply asked where we needed to be on numbers, and actually got us under. We went there looking to get something newer than what we had and ended up driving off in an suv that that is a year old with less than 5000 miles on it for less than the other dealerships were charging for a 7 to 8 year old vehicle with 50 to 100k miles! I would recommend 245 Auto to anyone that seriously wants a great car at a great price!!!
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
They have beautiful cars. Loved the experience. Don’t sleep on 245 Auto, they have good people working here.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
You guys done a great job and I appreciate it. We will see you all soon for another one.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
Had an amazing experience here! I would definitely recommend it to family an friends. RJ helped us and made sure I left in something I loved and that had all my wants ! Ask for him
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Nov 30, 2021,
Great
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Oct 30, 2021,
Had great experience here JC is a great guy showed me a beautiful SUV worked with me On price i ended up with a great vehicle at a great price an didnt get ripped off.Thank you so much, love my new ride.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
Great service and deal !!! You won't go wrong here!
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Sep 23, 2020,
Jason was very accommodating and able to meet my schedule needs. (Traveled 3.5 hours) We agreed on a fair price and I was able to get on my way in a reasonable time.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Sep 7, 2020,
We live an hour away, so Jason sent us the carfax before we went in. The truck was a good price and the entire sales process went smoothly.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Dec 24, 2019,
Great place , love the truck thanks jason and all at 245 auto.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Nov 25, 2019,
Very good guy to deal with respectful honest about his vehicle far Fair pricing will buy from him again
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Mar 19, 2019,
Great guy
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Feb 9, 2019,
10 out of 10 would do again. Nice people. Highly recommend doing business there.
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
Oct 28, 2018,
Got great price on my new truck haven’t had any problems got in and out of there no problem
Google Maps
245 Auto 245 Auto
502-353-1086 $$$
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us